Practical Knowledge-Based Planning: How to improve your clinical practice with RapidPlan

Speaker: 
Kevin Moore, PhD
Institution: 
University of California - San Diego (La Jolla, CA)
Date: 
Apr 28, 2017
Time: 
8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST/17:00 CET
Summary:
Join us as Associate Professor and Physicist Kevin Moore shares the UCSD experience in implementing RapidPlan™ knowledge-based planning.

Who Should Attend 
Radiation oncology professionals interested in improving their understanding of: 
  • How to test new RapidPlan automated planning routines prior to clinical implementation
  • How to create and refine new RapidPlan models and automated planning routines
  • How to safely implement, maintain, and update clinical RapidPlan
Cost:
Complimentary


CE Credits:
Varian has applied to CAMPEP, ASRT, & MDCB for approval of 1.0 credit for this 60-minute event.


For your viewing pleasure, we suggest listening from a computer where you can adjust the volume.