My Favorite Feature in Velocity-Messages and Sessions

Speaker: 
Melissa Cross
Institution: 
Varian Medical Systems
Date: 
Jun 15, 2017
Time: 
9:15 AM PDT/12:15 PM EDT/18:15 CET
Summary:
Join us as Velocity Product Manager Melissa Cross discusses her favorite feature in Velocity, Messages with Sessions.  Velocity users have access to a combination of tools that help streamline communication and collaboration in the RT workflow.
                -Sessions allow Velocity users to save workspaces for quick reload
                -Messages allow Velocity users to send these Sessions and notes to other users for team collaboration.
This set of review tools can allow your team to effectively share information and communicate in the Velocity system.

Cost:
Complimentary
 
CE Credits:
This webinar is not accredited.
 
This event should last 15-30 minutes.
 
This webinar includes a feature that allows audio and other materials exchanged or viewed during the session to be recorded. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to the recording, do not join.
 
For your viewing pleasure, we suggest listening from a computer where you can adjust the volume.