Improving Clinic Efficiency with RapidPlan and MCO

Speaker: 
James Kavanaugh, PhD
Institution: 
Washington University (St. Louis, MO)
Date: 
Jan 24, 2018
Time: 
9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT/18:00 CET
Summary:
Join us as Medical Physicist James Kavanaugh from Washington University discusses how his clinic has seen benefits with Eclipse™ treatment planning system using RapidPlan™  knowledge-based planning and Multi-Criteria Optimization (MCO).
 
Who Should Attend:
Radiation oncology professionals interested in improving their understanding of:
                - Clinical impact of RapidPlan implementation
                - How MCO affects the standard planning workflow
                - How RapidPlan and MCO work together to handle unique clinical cases
                - Clinical viability of shared RapidPlan models

Cost:
Complimentary
 
CE Credits:
Varian has applied to CAMPEP, ASRT, & MDCB for approval of 1.0 credit for this 60-minute event.
 
This webinar includes a feature that allows audio and other materials exchanged or viewed during the session to be recorded. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to the recording, do not join.
 
For your viewing pleasure, we suggest listening from a computer where you can adjust the volume.