My Favorite Feature in ARIA: Using AURA to Edit and Create Reports

Speaker: 
Ryan Kelley
Institution: 
Varian Medical Systems
Date: 
Jan 26, 2018
Time: 
10:00 AM PDT/1:00 PM EDT/19:00 CET
Summary:
Join Varian Clinical Applications Specialist, Ryan Kelley, to learn how you can use AURA in ARIA oncology information system to edit an existing report as well as how to create one from scratch.  Learn the basics of AURA so you can get comfortable and begin playing with Report Builder.

Cost:
Complimentary
 
CE Credits:
The My Favorite Feature webinar series is not accredited.
 
This webinar is expected to last 15-30 minutes.
 
This webinar includes a feature that allows audio and other materials exchanged or viewed during the session to be recorded. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to the recording, do not join.
 
For your viewing pleasure, we suggest listening from a computer where you can adjust the volume.