My Favorite Feature in InSightive v.1.6 - Building Customized Dashboards

Speaker: 
Aaron Rutan
Institution: 
Varian Medical Systems
Date: 
Apr 27, 2018
Time: 
11:00 AM PDT/2:00 PM EDT/20:00 CET
Summary:
Join Varian Clinical Implementation Consultant, Aaron Rutan to learn how to build customized dashboards in InSightive™ analytics. Customize your dashboards to reflect your clinic's metric and workflow with just a few steps.  If you are a new user to InSightive, this may assist in getting InSightive to show what you want to see.

For your viewing pleasure, we suggest listening from a computer where you can adjust the volume.

This webinar includes a feature that allows audio and other materials exchanged or viewed during the session to be recorded by Varian. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to the recording, do not join.

Not all products or features are available for sale in all markets.

Cost
Complimentary

CE Credits
The My Favorite Feature webinar series is not accredited.